Headquarters

ELT has all its production plant in Zaragoza, where the headquarters and CID (Innovation and development centre) can be found. More than 17.000 square mters located in Poligono Industrial Malpica in Zaragoza (Spain).

SPAIN

  • ELT - ESPECIALIDADES LUMINOTÉCNICAS, S.A.U.
    Pol. Ind. Malpica, C/E nº 11, 50016 Zaragoza
    Tel. +34 976 573 660 / Fax +34 976 574 960
    E-mail: elt@elt.es
    www.elt.es

  • CUSTOMER SERVICE - EXPORT
    Tel. +34 976 573 660 / Fax +34 976 574 960
    E-mail: cs-export@elt.es

  • CUSTOMER SERVICE – NATIONAL
    Tel. +34 976 573 660 / Fax +34 976 574 960
    E-mail: cs-nacional@elt.es

 

INTERNATIONAL

SALES AGENTS

  • BRAZIL, BELGIUM, HOLLAND, LUXEMBOURG, SOUTH AFRICA, OCEANIA, MALAYSIA, SINGAPORE AND SUB-SARAHAN AFRICA
    Area Sales Manager: Rui Madrugo
    Tel. +34 620 972 013
    Email: rmadrugo@elt.es

  • PORTUGAL
    Area Sales Manager: Alejandro Baselga
    Tel. +34 976 573 660
    Email: abaselga@elt.es

  • FRANCE
    Area Sales Manager: Caroline Prost
    Tel. +34 648 558 370
    Email: cprost@elt.es

  • EASTERN EUROPE, CIS COUNTRIES, ITALY, GREECE, CYPRUS AND MALTA
    Area Sales Manager: Victoria Sychevska
    Tel. +420 725 937 825
    E-mail: vsychevska@elt.es 

  • GERMANY, SWITZERLAND, AUSTRIA, CZECH REPUBLIC AND SLOVAKIA
    Area Sales Manager: Josef Zounek
    Tel. +34 630 47 06 79
    E-mail: jzounek@elt.es 

  • LATINO AMERICA (except Brasil, Argentina and Cuba)
    Tel. +34 976 573 660
    Email: elt@elt.es

  • UNITED KINGDOM, IRELAND, NORWAY, SWEDEN, FINLAND, ESTONIA, ICELAND, KUWAIT, OMAN, UAE, QATAR AND IRAN
    Area Sales Manager: Damian James Davies
    Tel. +34 638 129 844
    Email: ddavies@elt.es

  • SAUDI ARABIA, SYRIA, IRAQ, TUNISIA, LIBYA, MOROCCO, EGYPT, LEBANON AND JORDAN
    Area Sales Manager: Ziad El Helou
    Tel. +34 681 273 610 
    Email: zelhelou@elt.es

Subscribe to our newsletter

3 + 8 =
Top